## ANNEXE « G »

The Bishop of the Arctic
The Anglican Synod of the Diocese of Caledonia
The Diocesan Synod of Central Newfoundland
The Diocesan Synod of Eastern Newfoundland and Labrador
The Synod of the Diocese of Edmonton
The Diocesan Synod of Fredericton
The Synod of the Diocese of Kootenay
The Synod of the Diocese of Montreal
The Synod of the Diocese of Niagara
The Diocesan Synod of Nova Scotia and Prince Edward Island
The Incorporated Synod of the Diocese of Ontario
The Incorporated Synod of the Diocese of Ottawa
The Synod of the Diocese of Rupert's Land
The Diocese of Saskatoon
The Incorporated Synod of the Diocese of Toronto

The Diocesan Synod of Western Newfoundland