ANNEXE B

The Incorporated Synod of the Diocese of Algoma

The Synod of the Diocese of Athabasca

The Synod of the Diocese of Brandon

The Anglican Synod of the Diocese of British Columbia

The Synod of the Diocese of Calgary

The Diocese of the Synod of Cariboo

The Incorporated Synod of the Diocese of Huron

The Synod of the Diocese of Keewatin

The Bishop of Moosonee

The Synod of the Diocese of New Westminster

The Synod of the Diocese of Qu'Appelle

The Diocese of Saskatchewan

The Synod of the Diocese of Yukon